No insurance?  Contact our office to learn more about our membership program!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Lee Dental -  - Dentist

Lee Dental

Dentists located in Frisco, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
238 total reviews

Lee Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lee Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Dr. Lee has been very patient, thoughtful and professional in efforts to make certain my new dentures fit well and meet my needs. I am so grateful to Dr. Lee and Lee Dental!
Darrin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Lee and his wife are outstanding dentist but they are also wonderful people!! The staff they have assisting them is the best!! From the front desk to the rest of the assistants they are all first class!!
Taylor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
I’m so terrified of the dentist but they do everything in their power their power to keep me calm.
Sal V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Both Dr. Lee's and their staff are AWESOME!! They are always so caring, understanding and considerate. They always go above and beyond to help with your dental anxiety and do what is needed to make you feel at ease.
Samuel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Amazing and personable staff! Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Terry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Lee Dental has provided excellent dental care to me and my family for over 20 years and we couldn’t be more pleased how well they take care of in all facets of care including accommodating us in scheduling our appointments.
Max M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Great team, awesome service
Vamshi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Professional, friendly and highly skilled. Would definitely recommend.
Sonny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
My family of 5 has been well took care of for past 17 years of going to “Lee dental”.
Bill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Been going to Lee Dental for over 20 years. Dr. Lee is a terrific dentist. His staff are always professional and courteous. Highly recommend his practice.
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Love my visits with Lee dental, each visit is like visiting family. 22 year patient
Jillian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Love everyone there!!!
Kirsten M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Chelsea and Kat took such good care of me. I was in the chair for a while but they made me laugh and got me to relax. Love Lee Dental!
Janice K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr. Lee and all staff members are very kind and generous. I trust my dentist dr. Lee
Patrick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Great customer service. Friendly employees
Odin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Thoroughly investigated my issue, described possible ways forward, and pros/cons with them. Decided on a way forward together. Very professional and thorough process. Highly recommend.
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
I had an exceptional experience with Lee Dental. From the time you enter the office you are personally greeted by name and it continues from there. Dr. Lee is professional, friendly and very calming. I feel cared for and taken care of during my visits.
Regina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Excellent service!
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
They care and explain everything so that you understand it!
Debbie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
All staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Lee took time to explain all aspects of the exam and future procedures. Great experience!