Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Lee Dental -  - Dentist

Lee Dental

Dentists located in Frisco, TX

99 total reviews

Lee Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lee Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teryll D.
Submitted 09/11/21
Excellent job as always. Friendly, professional, and very efficient. I have been going to Dr Lee for almost 20 years and have never had anything but the best care. I would recommend to anyone.
William P.
Submitted 08/31/21
Prompt and exceptional service.
Kaushal P.
Submitted 08/25/21
Excellent doctor and staff
Carlos M.
Submitted 08/22/21
Great team, and service. Thank you very much.
Melissa W.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr.Lee has been my dentist for years now and I am thankful that he takes the time to listen to me and does everything that he needs to do to solve my dental issues. The staff are always professional and helpful. Thanks Dr. Lee for always taking care of my dental needs.
Eric R.
Submitted 08/10/21
Fantastic Dentist I would highly recommend.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent visit with Dr. Lee. Very thorough and detailed. Felt that I was in very good hands for my dental care.
Teresa C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Kind , caring and knowledgeable
Terri H.
Submitted 07/13/21
I will not ever go to another Dentist. Dr Lee is the Best! Expert! professional! experienced Dentist I have ever gone to!!!!
Diana M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Friendly, professional and great experience.
Ward R.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very professional services. Enjoyed, as best I could, the visit to this dentist office! I appreciated the care and attention.
Sofia T.
Submitted 06/21/21
Job well done. Very polite and caring experience ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Amber M.
Submitted 06/18/21
Excellent!!! I came in with discomfort and the dental staff exams me and fixed the problem with my tooth. Very personable and knowledgeable
Nelda P.
Submitted 06/16/21
All team great and kind as usual❣️❣️
Thomas M.
Submitted 06/16/21
service was quick easy and professional
Andrea M.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Clyde Lee came highly recommended by my primary care physician, who is also a patient of Dr. Lee. It was extremely easy for me to communicate with Dr. Lee, re: my need for a lower wisdom tooth extraction. He extracted my tooth and his immense skill and personal manner were 100 % dedicated to keeping me comfortable! I am so happy to have found Dr. Lee, and do most highly recommend Lee Dental!!
Christine A.
Submitted 05/20/21
Great team. Everyone makes you feel comfortable and they explain everything. Dr. Lee is kind, gentle, and very thorough. He clearly takes pride in what he is doing. I felt he cared and was not going to try to "sell" me on unnecessary procedures. I highly recommend Dr. Lee.
Keegan K.
Submitted 05/19/21
Proficient
Mychelle J.
Submitted 04/09/21
Explained why I was having a certain problem very thoroughly and suggested things I could do to help with the discomfort.
Dima V.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr. Lee is a consistent, exceptional dentist who takes great care of his patients. The staff is very personable and welcoming.