Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Lee Dental -  - Dentist

Lee Dental

Dentists located in Frisco, TX

119 total reviews

Lee Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lee Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom W.
Submitted 01/19/22
The best care and the nicest people.
Heather C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Lee and his team are 5 stars. They all work together to make your visit comfortable. In addition, each patient room has a nice view to help calm any nerves you might have when seeing a dentist. This practice cares about their patients and will offer exceptional service. I would highly recommend Dr. Lee.
Leland B.
Submitted 01/01/22
Extra Welcome the monument I walk into the door. Thanks
Carlos A.
Submitted 12/28/21
Excellent treatment and awesome facilities. Just a bit of improvement with the time of the appointment, did not start right on time.
Kaitlyn K.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Lee and the staff are friendly and personable!
Tiereny T.
Submitted 12/09/21
I really, really like both Dr. Lee’s and great staff, however, I find your prices for basic things (I.E. teeth cleaning) extremely expensive. I won’t be returning to Lee Dental. $200 out of pocket for teeth cleaning is crazy.
Rob E.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Lee was GREAT! He quickly identified the issue. He explained all the different treatments/ options so I could make my decision. Highly recommend!
Ruth C.
Submitted 11/26/21
Nice people , clean place, on time.
Melvin Y.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Both Dr Lee’s are great people and excellent dentists.
Tim C.
Submitted 11/23/21
The entire process was a pleasant experience. Was seen on an emergency basis. Grateful to Doctor Lee. Courteous staff.
Barbara W.
Submitted 11/19/21
Great experience. I had an emergency an they got me in within an hour. Dr. Lee and his staff have always gone above and beyond. I’ve been a patient for almost 20 years
Sandra G.
Submitted 11/19/21
Always efficient, kind and painless.
Joel M.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Lee and his staff are caring, friendly and great. Always very thorough in check ups and with any procedures that need to be done.
Kathy P.
Submitted 11/11/21
Excellent!
Melissa W.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Lee and his staff are the best!! I trust Dr. Lee to take care of all of my dental needs!!
Ward R.
Submitted 10/26/21
Even though I "hate" visiting the dentist office, Dr. Lee and his staff always make my visits there pleasant. The staff is professional and personable. Dr. Lee is competent and attentive to my concerns and issues. When I call, they answer quickly. I highly recommend Dr. Lee, his staff and office!
Shawn M.
Submitted 10/19/21
Have known Dr. Lee for many years. Always the best dental care available.
Jermell K.
Submitted 10/17/21
Wonderful work by Dr. Lee! Incredibly friendly staff. Great experience overall.
Suzanne S.
Submitted 10/03/21
Great dentist. Great staff. Fair prices.
Turkan R.
Submitted 09/28/21
Trusted dentist office!