No insurance?  Contact our office to learn more about our membership program!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Lee Dental -  - Dentist

Lee Dental

Dentists located in Frisco, TX

155 total reviews

Lee Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lee Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorsa G.
Submitted 06/27/22
Best doctor, best staff
Jimmy B.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very pleased
Phyllis H.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Lee is an excellent dentist and has taken care of my teeth for some time now. He and his staff are great and careful to explain each step of a procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Lee for all your dental needs.
Ashek R.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr Lee is the best dentist.
Scott G.
Submitted 06/10/22
Great staff and there always honest!
Saundra S.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr julie was very attentive and kind.
Deanna O.
Submitted 06/08/22
Always fair and priced and excellent service. Has been taken care of me and my family for years.
Alexandra L.
Submitted 05/18/22
Doctor was very friendly and gave a good advice:)
Priscilla L.
Submitted 05/16/22
It was good. They listened to me and overall it went well.
Sarah O.
Submitted 05/05/22
I received the best cleaning service ever. The staff were professional and friendly. More important, they did not try to sell me services I do not need. I was very pleased with the service I received.
Nicole M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Amazing staff, they did a wonderful job making me feel comfortable and tending to my teeth. :)
James W.
Submitted 04/21/22
Patient, transparent and thorough. Advice recommended helped to reduce discomfort almost immediately. No surgery required. Thank you
Linda W.
Submitted 04/18/22
Fast appointment , friendly staff, & Excellent result.
Linda C.
Submitted 04/18/22
Everyone was polite and professional. The doctor gave me options for my problem and took time with me. He didn’t push me to do very expensive procedures. I was very pleased with his recommendations
Kathy P.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very professional
Terry W.
Submitted 03/30/22
I waited to long to have a cleaning, but the experience at Lee Dental was fantastic.
Douglas E.
Submitted 03/24/22
Conscience and knowledgeable. The whole team including Dr. Lee are vested in your well-being and smile. Have made them our new family Dental Practice and you should too
Dana H.
Submitted 03/21/22
Always explains what's up.
Eric L.
Submitted 03/17/22
The dental assistant was very helpful.
Ken W.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very Good