Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Lee Dental -  - Dentist

Lee Dental

Dentists located in Frisco, TX

63 total reviews

Lee Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lee Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Don L.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Lee is a great dentist!...His staff is courteous and friendly, and Dr. Lee is very knowledgeable about his craft! Thank you, Dr. Lee, and staff!!
Jan H.
Submitted 01/08/20
Wonderful service and customer appreciation
Phillip B.
Submitted 01/06/20
Great service, got me in Buick and took great care of me.
Jose G.
Submitted 12/28/19
Lee Dental always provides the highest quality dental services in a team friendly environment with utmost customer care! Thank you!
Rosita O.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very kind, repectful, office staff,
Tyler B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Always friendly and professional crew. Dr Lee is a very good Dentist
Nadia A.
Submitted 11/18/19
I love this doctor and his staff They are the most friendly people I have come across
Brian H.
Submitted 11/05/19
Prompt, friendly service. Excellent dentistry. Been a satisfied patient of Lee Dental for over 20 years.
Emily G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Had a great experience! The staff was extremely friendly, the office was clean, and the visit was efficient. Will definitely be back!
Michael B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Best in town!
Algane A.
Submitted 10/01/19
It's really good place
Ali R.
Submitted 09/17/19
best personnel and good job
Charlene G.
Submitted 09/05/19
Explained every step they were doing to fix my tooth. Did not have any pain. Will recommend to any of my friends.
Gabriel A.
Submitted 08/21/19
Enjoyable
John R.
Submitted 08/13/19
Always great
Noemi G.
Submitted 08/10/19
My experience was wonderful,I been with Doctor Lee for more than 20 years, staff is awesome!
Michael L.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Lee was extremely detailed in the removal of my sons wisdom teeth. He provided excellent service and compassionate advice for this procedure.
Beau B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Wonderful staff !!!
Dennis M.
Submitted 07/22/19
I have been a patient of Dr Lee’s for 16 + years. Dr Lee and his staff are extremely friendly, make you feel comfortable, and do great work.
Brendan L.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Lee did a wonderful job. Quick and painless. Definitely one of the best dentists in all of dfw. 11/10. Thank you.