No insurance?  Contact our office to learn more about our membership program!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Lee Dental -  - Dentist

Lee Dental

Dentists located in Frisco, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
250 total reviews

Lee Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lee Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabriella J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
As quick and painless as the dentist can be
Valerie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr. Lee and his office staff always go above and beyond. Going to the dentist always gives me anxiety but Dr.Lee and his office staff are truly amazing. I trust His judgement too. I would Recommend him to anyone looking for an outstanding dentist.
Sosan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Today is May 2, 2024 went to Dr. Lee office to get some dental work done by one. He was very generous nice I’m very knowledgeable about what he’s doing. It took care Dentel needs where I had implants done elsewhere. My denture was loose. Dr. Lee took his time to clean, the Oldman from my dentures and reassembled them on existing implants he did recommend getting new ones which makes sense. We had a great Dr. Lee was referred to us via Freind as we drove 45 minutes to use his service by one super happy With the work you have done, we highly recommended to friends and families
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr.Lee is the best dentist I’ve been to. I had a crown put in by another dentist and it has always bothered me. It’s wide, rough and generally uncomfortable. He put one in for me and it’s beyond perfect!
Royce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Very professional staff. Focused on patient care and comfort. In tune with patient needs and anxiety. Would recommend to my family and friends.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Love everyone at the office. They are all so professional and kind! I think Dr Lee has a great culture!
Jaylyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Can't say enough great things about this office.
Armando K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Front desk staff is very welcoming. As soon as I arrived, the front staff greeted me with smiles. I was brought back very quickly by the wonderful assistant. She was kind, patient and explained everything with clarity. I did not have to wait long for the dentist to start working. Over all great experience at Lee dental.
Sonny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
My family and I have been going to Dr.Lee for 18yrs. He and his staff are very professional. Very clean and the kids love the aquarium! Highly recommended!
Valerie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr Lee and his staff are the best. I highly recommend.
Monica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. Lee is the greatest Dentist in the world. I would and have recommended his practice to everyone.
Pat S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Lee and team set the bar. From the minute you walk in, through the end of your visit, you know you are in good hands. Dr. Lee is such a professional, like i said, he sets the bar for all others. His staff is also one of the most impressive groups of professionals you'll find, they are pleasant, knowledgeable and consistent, Dr. lee has done an amazing job in selecting his staff. Dr. Lee uses State of the Art equipment, from the x-rays to the cameras and imaging equipment, it is the latest and greatest in the field. My family has been seeing Dr. Lee for many years and it just keeps getting better. A rock solid 5 Stars for Dr. lee and his staff of professionals.
Angelica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Dr. Lee has been very patient, thoughtful and professional in efforts to make certain my new dentures fit well and meet my needs. I am so grateful to Dr. Lee and Lee Dental!
Darrin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Lee and his wife are outstanding dentist but they are also wonderful people!! The staff they have assisting them is the best!! From the front desk to the rest of the assistants they are all first class!!
Taylor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
I’m so terrified of the dentist but they do everything in their power their power to keep me calm.
Sal V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Both Dr. Lee's and their staff are AWESOME!! They are always so caring, understanding and considerate. They always go above and beyond to help with your dental anxiety and do what is needed to make you feel at ease.
Samuel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Amazing and personable staff! Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Terry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Lee Dental has provided excellent dental care to me and my family for over 20 years and we couldn’t be more pleased how well they take care of in all facets of care including accommodating us in scheduling our appointments.
Max M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Great team, awesome service
Vamshi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Professional, friendly and highly skilled. Would definitely recommend.