No insurance?  Contact our office to learn more about our membership program!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Lee Dental -  - Dentist

Lee Dental

Dentists located in Frisco, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
183 total reviews

Lee Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lee Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
I wish I had the assistance name, but I don’t. She was super nice and really new and did her job 100% She deserves 6 ⭐️ for sure !
Phyllis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
THE BEST…dental care, Staff , and DENTIST
Henry Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Great Dr
Erica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Staff very professional and attentive
Tena T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Everyone was friendly. The techs were informative and gentle! Dr Lee(Mr) was very pleasant and interested in me as a person. Since I was new to the area he was very helpful and welcoming.
Sheri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Such a wonderful experience. Dr.Lee was so kind and his assistants could not have been sweeter! I felt comfortable and at ease, the entire time. See you in 6 months!
Tom S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I’ve been going to Lee Dental for over twenty years now. Clyde and Julie are the best. Never have had ZERO problems
David L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent and professional staff and dentist. Personnel are always courteous and friendly. Very satisfied with their customer service and attention to detail.
Donald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great
Edna Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr Lee and His staff have always been nice, i wished i could have been consistent with them, but i lost my job once , then i never had insurance at some point, then we had things that prevented us from qualifying to see them, but i have made a point of staying with him now that i have insurance. The staff are always wonderful, they are cheering and they honestly care from the heart. My family treasure this dentist. My daughter who has moved away, encourages me to stay put because the quality of service here is amazing.
Alisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
They do a great job! Glad we have a practice like this in our area.
Wanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
I feel comfortable and know I will be taken care of. Yay Kat!!!
David E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Felt like I was in competent caring hands
Minette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Every visit is a wonderful experience! From the moment I check in to the time I check out, the staff is professional, friendly and helpful.
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Smooth procedure. -Started on time -the treatment time matched the estimate -the checkout time was quick My tooth is doing well.
Nikki G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
I had a lengthy procedure done. I was extremely nervous going into my appointment. Dr. Lee was excellent, very patient, extremely knowledgeable and great at what he does. His assistant, Nayeli is AMAZING! She has a natural calming demeanor. She is very attentive and made sure I was comfortable through my whole visit.
Laiq B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
This is my first visit to Lee Dental. Experience was great. I didn’t wait in lobby for long time. I got my teeth cleaning done. Staff is friendly. I highly recommend Lee dental.
Cheryl U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Always professional. And efficient. And conservative in treatment. And honest.
Steve V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Cat and Ashley are wonderful.
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
I was pleased with the explanation of what needed to be done and then with the service that was done.