Please contact our office to learn what we are doing to prevent the spread of COVID19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Lee Dental -  - Dentist

Lee Dental

Dentists located in Frisco, TX

68 total reviews

Lee Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lee Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laaibah N.
Submitted 08/22/20
It was very quick and efficient
Elsa F.
Submitted 08/13/20
All staff members were very friendly and professional. There was no waiting time. All my questions were answered. I could not have asked for any better treatment. They are the best.
Rita K.
Submitted 06/30/20
VERY POLITE ,WORE MASKS ,TOOK VERY GOOD CARE OF PATIENTS. I HAVE BEEN GOING THERE MANY YEARS AND WILL CONTINUE
Cathryn C.
Submitted 06/30/20
It was a very nice experience. Thank you Dr. Lee!
Jan P.
Submitted 06/03/20
Great
Don L.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Lee is a great dentist!...His staff is courteous and friendly, and Dr. Lee is very knowledgeable about his craft! Thank you, Dr. Lee, and staff!!
Jan H.
Submitted 01/08/20
Wonderful service and customer appreciation
Phillip B.
Submitted 01/06/20
Great service, got me in Buick and took great care of me.
Jose G.
Submitted 12/28/19
Lee Dental always provides the highest quality dental services in a team friendly environment with utmost customer care! Thank you!
Rosita O.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very kind, repectful, office staff,
Tyler B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Always friendly and professional crew. Dr Lee is a very good Dentist
Nadia A.
Submitted 11/18/19
I love this doctor and his staff They are the most friendly people I have come across
Brian H.
Submitted 11/05/19
Prompt, friendly service. Excellent dentistry. Been a satisfied patient of Lee Dental for over 20 years.
Emily G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Had a great experience! The staff was extremely friendly, the office was clean, and the visit was efficient. Will definitely be back!
Michael B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Best in town!
Algane A.
Submitted 10/01/19
It's really good place
Ali R.
Submitted 09/17/19
best personnel and good job
Charlene G.
Submitted 09/05/19
Explained every step they were doing to fix my tooth. Did not have any pain. Will recommend to any of my friends.
Gabriel A.
Submitted 08/21/19
Enjoyable
John R.
Submitted 08/13/19
Always great