4.92/5
Lee Dental -  - Dentist

Lee Dental

Dentists located in Frisco, TX

52 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Lee Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lee Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Ali R.
Submitted 09/17/19
best personnel and good job
Charlene G.
Submitted 09/05/19
Explained every step they were doing to fix my tooth. Did not have any pain. Will recommend to any of my friends.
Gabriel A.
Submitted 08/21/19
Enjoyable
John R.
Submitted 08/13/19
Always great
Noemi G.
Submitted 08/10/19
My experience was wonderful,I been with Doctor Lee for more than 20 years, staff is awesome!
Michael L.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Lee was extremely detailed in the removal of my sons wisdom teeth. He provided excellent service and compassionate advice for this procedure.
Beau B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Wonderful staff !!!
Dennis M.
Submitted 07/22/19
I have been a patient of Dr Lee’s for 16 + years. Dr Lee and his staff are extremely friendly, make you feel comfortable, and do great work.
Brendan L.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Lee did a wonderful job. Quick and painless. Definitely one of the best dentists in all of dfw. 11/10. Thank you.
Stephanie N.
Submitted 05/31/19
Always the best care!
Mercedes V.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr Lee has bet. My dentist fir many years. He is great!
David D.
Submitted 05/20/19
Always a good experience
Sharon W.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr Lee’s office was able to work me in, without an appointment for X-rays and consultation. Excellent customer service. Thank you so much.
Peg B.
Submitted 05/07/19
Excellent, as always.
Donna G.
Submitted 05/03/19
My husband was told about Lee dental by his brother. Today I went for the first time because my husband has been seeing Dr Lee . I truly had a wonderful experience. They were very kind and explained every step throughout the appointment. Got results, gave out of pocket cost for what was needed done by time I checked out. No pressure to return. It was such a positive experience I will return to complete dental work . Highly recommend lee dental
Ronda E.
Submitted 04/29/19
I was in and out very quickly. Was able to get crown replaced quickly and pain free.
David M.
Submitted 04/26/19
I am always have a good experience
Pamela S.
Submitted 04/23/19
I have been going to Dr. Lee for about 6 years. He does awesome work and the staff is extremely professional. I highly recommend this office.
OTMAR A.
Submitted 04/23/19
Prompt and great service for a dislodged molar crown!
Brian M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Na
Location
Lee Dental
6351 Preston Road, Suite 300
Frisco, TX 75034
Phone: 972-712-9000
Fax: 972-712-1941
Office Hours

Get in touch

972-712-9000