4.93/5
Lee Dental -  - Dentist

Lee Dental

Dentists located in Frisco, TX

40 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Lee Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lee Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Sharon W.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr Lee’s office was able to work me in, without an appointment for X-rays and consultation. Excellent customer service. Thank you so much.
Peg B.
Submitted 05/07/19
Excellent, as always.
Donna G.
Submitted 05/03/19
My husband was told about Lee dental by his brother. Today I went for the first time because my husband has been seeing Dr Lee . I truly had a wonderful experience. They were very kind and explained every step throughout the appointment. Got results, gave out of pocket cost for what was needed done by time I checked out. No pressure to return. It was such a positive experience I will return to complete dental work . Highly recommend lee dental
Ronda E.
Submitted 04/29/19
I was in and out very quickly. Was able to get crown replaced quickly and pain free.
David M.
Submitted 04/26/19
I am always have a good experience
Pamela S.
Submitted 04/23/19
I have been going to Dr. Lee for about 6 years. He does awesome work and the staff is extremely professional. I highly recommend this office.
OTMAR A.
Submitted 04/23/19
Prompt and great service for a dislodged molar crown!
Brian M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Na
Holly R.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Lee is the best, he know what he dose and he has awesome staff working in his office
Patti S.
Submitted 03/21/19
I didn’t have an appointment because Dr Lee is so great that everyone goes to him. Because of that, the receptionist did her best to fit me in. I was brought in after about 5 minutes in the waiting room. They took an X-ray, Dr Lee checked my tooth out. He gave me an antibiotic and I’m to call him with any more issues and to contact the specialist he recommended. My body was no more than 20 minutes. I’ve always had the best care with Dr Lee and his staff. Most professional and the best ever.
William P.
Submitted 03/19/19
Great
Randall J.
Submitted 03/05/19
Best dental visit I have ever experienced!
Noemi G.
Submitted 03/02/19
My experience was great, staff is always very friendly and caring!❤️ I been a patient of Dr. Lee for many years !!
Elpidio G.
Submitted 02/28/19
Staff was great and very accommodating to my requests
Timothy H.
Submitted 02/27/19
As always, Dr Lee and Staff are Rock Stars. I was in the Chair for 3.25 straight hours on some significant work. Very difficult stuff.. I won’t say it was a pleasant experience , however, as pleasant as could possibly be under the circumstances. I would never even consider another Dentist!!! He and Team are the Best of the Best!!
Olivia S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Always accommodating and fun!!!
Steven S.
Submitted 02/11/19
Just fine. 5 stars
Joyce & Mike A.
Submitted 01/29/19
We moved to Frisco in 1997 and have been patients of Dr. Clyde and Julie Lee since then. They have always taken great care of us and our (now) two girls! We definitely recommend them to everyone we know.
Miroslav M.
Submitted 01/28/19
Excellent work. Thank you so much!
Cristina R.
Submitted 01/17/19
Excellent job
Location
Lee Dental
6351 Preston Road, Suite 300
Frisco, TX 75034
Phone: 972-712-9000
Fax: 972-712-1941
Office Hours

Get in touch

972-712-9000