4.91/5
Lee Dental -  - Dentist

Lee Dental

Dentists located in Frisco, TX

11 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Lee Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lee Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Brad W.
Submitted 11/14/18
Staff very friendly, I feel very comfortable having Dr. Lee and his team attend to my dental needs.
Brian L.
Submitted 11/09/18
Good folks. Good care.
Larry W.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr. Lee is great guy. The best dentist I’ve ever been to. Very knowledgeable with years of experience. My whole experience was pain-free thank you
Greg G.
Submitted 10/19/18
I have been to so many dentist I can't remember how man. With Lee Dental I believe I have found the best. From the brite smiling faces you see when you first walk in to the dental assistants in the exam room, to the doctor. They are all some of the most friendly and professional staff I have met. Best of all, no pain!
Terese M.
Submitted 10/17/18
The staff is always exceptionally friendly. Dr. Lee is personable and a great dentist. He always explains everything and is accommodating.
Jay T.
Submitted 10/09/18
Great.
Neil D.
Submitted 10/05/18
I’ve been going to Lee Dental for nearly 16 years. I don’t ever want to go to another dentist other than Dr. Lee.
Scott J.
Submitted 09/28/18
First class Dentist and Person. His staff is incredibly nice and most important they are fun. Best dentist office ever.
Alyssa J.
Submitted 09/27/18
My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed and Dr. Lee was great with her and with me!
Bao H.
Submitted 09/26/18
No pain
Rob C.
Submitted 02/24/18
Ukie, and Sammy were great
Location
Lee Dental
6351 Preston Road, Suite 300
Frisco, TX 75034
Phone: 972-712-9000
Fax: 972-712-1941
Office Hours

Get in touch

972-712-9000