Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Lee Dental -  - Dentist

Lee Dental

Dentists located in Frisco, TX

88 total reviews

Lee Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lee Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sofia T.
Submitted 06/21/21
Job well done. Very polite and caring experience ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Amber M.
Submitted 06/18/21
Excellent!!! I came in with discomfort and the dental staff exams me and fixed the problem with my tooth. Very personable and knowledgeable
Nelda P.
Submitted 06/16/21
All team great and kind as usual❣️❣️
Thomas M.
Submitted 06/16/21
service was quick easy and professional
Andrea M.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Clyde Lee came highly recommended by my primary care physician, who is also a patient of Dr. Lee. It was extremely easy for me to communicate with Dr. Lee, re: my need for a lower wisdom tooth extraction. He extracted my tooth and his immense skill and personal manner were 100 % dedicated to keeping me comfortable! I am so happy to have found Dr. Lee, and do most highly recommend Lee Dental!!
Christine A.
Submitted 05/20/21
Great team. Everyone makes you feel comfortable and they explain everything. Dr. Lee is kind, gentle, and very thorough. He clearly takes pride in what he is doing. I felt he cared and was not going to try to "sell" me on unnecessary procedures. I highly recommend Dr. Lee.
Keegan K.
Submitted 05/19/21
Proficient
Mychelle J.
Submitted 04/09/21
Explained why I was having a certain problem very thoroughly and suggested things I could do to help with the discomfort.
Dima V.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr. Lee is a consistent, exceptional dentist who takes great care of his patients. The staff is very personable and welcoming.
Blake K.
Submitted 04/02/21
I love the whole staff. From check in to cleaning and doctors!!!! They were beyond amazing with my daughter on her first visit.
Erika L.
Submitted 03/28/21
Dr Lee is super professional and talented. He got me in right away when I had an emergency. His staff is friendly! Their office manager Stefani is the sweetest. She truly cares that everyone is taken care of.
Janie F.
Submitted 03/16/21
I am truly grateful for all the precautions taken by Dr. Lee and his staff. Everyone there is very professional and caring. I will continue to be a client and I highly recommend Dr. Lee.
Shaista K.
Submitted 03/11/21
Welcoming staff and doctor! Satisfied with their service.highly recommend
Nelda P.
Submitted 03/09/21
Great attention, kind people Doctor Lee the best Dentist!!
Kay S.
Submitted 03/03/21
This was my first ever appointment with Dr. Lee. I found him and his staff to be excellent. Dr. Lee spent a lot of time with me, never making me fill rushed. The hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth. I'll be going back again.
Tim B.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr Lee is a pro.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 11/30/20
great as always, THE BEST
Otmar A.
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr. Clyde Lee, DDS was very pleasant and accommodated his schedule to mine to replace a crown. The procedure was quick and efficient and performed with great skill. Otmar W Albrand.
Pat S.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Lee is State of the Art. I recently had childhood fillings replaced. It was pain free and his ability to match up my bite after the new fillings were in place is amazing. Typically, after having new fillings in your molars, your bite is off just a bit and you just have to adapt. This isn't the case with Dr. Lee. I really want to say thank you to the doctor and his staff. Nice work, thanks.
Nikki G.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Lee is an amazing dentist. He's funny, kind and laid back which really helps with my anxiety! His staff is very knowledgeable and also amazing which is a great reflection of the type of dentist he is.