No insurance?  Contact our office to learn more about our membership program!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Lee Dental -  - Dentist

Lee Dental

Dentists located in Frisco, TX

171 total reviews

Lee Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lee Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Minette G.
Submitted 09/23/22
Every visit is a wonderful experience! From the moment I check in to the time I check out, the staff is professional, friendly and helpful.
Richard W.
Submitted 09/22/22
Smooth procedure. -Started on time -the treatment time matched the estimate -the checkout time was quick My tooth is doing well.
Nikki G.
Submitted 09/13/22
I had a lengthy procedure done. I was extremely nervous going into my appointment. Dr. Lee was excellent, very patient, extremely knowledgeable and great at what he does. His assistant, Nayeli is AMAZING! She has a natural calming demeanor. She is very attentive and made sure I was comfortable through my whole visit.
Laiq B.
Submitted 09/08/22
This is my first visit to Lee Dental. Experience was great. I didn’t wait in lobby for long time. I got my teeth cleaning done. Staff is friendly. I highly recommend Lee dental.
Cheryl U.
Submitted 08/29/22
Always professional. And efficient. And conservative in treatment. And honest.
Steve V.
Submitted 08/26/22
Cat and Ashley are wonderful.
Mark G.
Submitted 08/22/22
I was pleased with the explanation of what needed to be done and then with the service that was done.
Stephen L.
Submitted 08/21/22
The staff was great. The service was excellent. I've always had rough Dental visits and Dr Lee is always so gentle. Best dentist after 3 different offices.
Miroslav M.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr Lee was very professional, he did the exam and provided me with the good solution. Professional, courteous, and friendly. His entire team is amazing. We have been with him and his staff for many years, very happy with the great treatment. We plan to stay with them for our future dental issues. Extremely satisfied with the best dental care. Thank you!
Novia V.
Submitted 08/16/22
I have known Dr Lee for awhile now and rather bumped that they are not in our insurance provider anymore. Hoping that they will be one again in the future.
Greg D.
Submitted 08/09/22
Great
Cortrina G.
Submitted 08/09/22
As always professional, caring and prompt.
Judah A.
Submitted 07/20/22
Quick response to my needs!
Daniel E.
Submitted 07/19/22
Professional
Nick N.
Submitted 07/14/22
Efficient and friendly
Deedra M.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Lee and his staff are excellent! Highly-qualified and extremely professional.
Dorsa G.
Submitted 06/27/22
Best doctor, best staff
Jimmy B.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very pleased
Phyllis H.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Lee is an excellent dentist and has taken care of my teeth for some time now. He and his staff are great and careful to explain each step of a procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Lee for all your dental needs.
Ashek R.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr Lee is the best dentist.