4.94/5
Lee Dental -  - Dentist

Lee Dental

Dentists located in Frisco, TX

63 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Lee Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lee Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Don L.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Lee is a great dentist!...His staff is courteous and friendly, and Dr. Lee is very knowledgeable about his craft! Thank you, Dr. Lee, and staff!!
Jan H.
Submitted 01/08/20
Wonderful service and customer appreciation
Phillip B.
Submitted 01/06/20
Great service, got me in Buick and took great care of me.
Jose G.
Submitted 12/28/19
Lee Dental always provides the highest quality dental services in a team friendly environment with utmost customer care! Thank you!
Rosita O.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very kind, repectful, office staff,
Tyler B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Always friendly and professional crew. Dr Lee is a very good Dentist
Nadia A.
Submitted 11/18/19
I love this doctor and his staff They are the most friendly people I have come across
Brian H.
Submitted 11/05/19
Prompt, friendly service. Excellent dentistry. Been a satisfied patient of Lee Dental for over 20 years.
Emily G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Had a great experience! The staff was extremely friendly, the office was clean, and the visit was efficient. Will definitely be back!
Michael B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Best in town!
Algane A.
Submitted 10/01/19
It's really good place
Ali R.
Submitted 09/17/19
best personnel and good job
Charlene G.
Submitted 09/05/19
Explained every step they were doing to fix my tooth. Did not have any pain. Will recommend to any of my friends.
Gabriel A.
Submitted 08/21/19
Enjoyable
John R.
Submitted 08/13/19
Always great
Noemi G.
Submitted 08/10/19
My experience was wonderful,I been with Doctor Lee for more than 20 years, staff is awesome!
Michael L.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Lee was extremely detailed in the removal of my sons wisdom teeth. He provided excellent service and compassionate advice for this procedure.
Beau B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Wonderful staff !!!
Dennis M.
Submitted 07/22/19
I have been a patient of Dr Lee’s for 16 + years. Dr Lee and his staff are extremely friendly, make you feel comfortable, and do great work.
Brendan L.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Lee did a wonderful job. Quick and painless. Definitely one of the best dentists in all of dfw. 11/10. Thank you.
Location
Lee Dental
6351 Preston Road, Suite 300
Frisco, TX 75034
Phone: 972-712-9000
Fax: 972-712-1941
Office Hours

Get in touch

972-712-9000