Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Lee Dental -  - Dentist

Lee Dental

Dentists located in Frisco, TX

92 total reviews

Lee Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lee Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ali R.
Submitted 09/17/19
best personnel and good job
Charlene G.
Submitted 09/05/19
Explained every step they were doing to fix my tooth. Did not have any pain. Will recommend to any of my friends.
Gabriel A.
Submitted 08/21/19
Enjoyable
John R.
Submitted 08/13/19
Always great
Noemi G.
Submitted 08/10/19
My experience was wonderful,I been with Doctor Lee for more than 20 years, staff is awesome!
Michael L.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Lee was extremely detailed in the removal of my sons wisdom teeth. He provided excellent service and compassionate advice for this procedure.
Beau B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Wonderful staff !!!
Dennis M.
Submitted 07/22/19
I have been a patient of Dr Lee’s for 16 + years. Dr Lee and his staff are extremely friendly, make you feel comfortable, and do great work.
Brendan L.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Lee did a wonderful job. Quick and painless. Definitely one of the best dentists in all of dfw. 11/10. Thank you.
Stephanie N.
Submitted 05/31/19
Always the best care!
Mercedes V.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr Lee has bet. My dentist fir many years. He is great!
David D.
Submitted 05/20/19
Always a good experience
Sharon W.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr Lee’s office was able to work me in, without an appointment for X-rays and consultation. Excellent customer service. Thank you so much.
Peg B.
Submitted 05/07/19
Excellent, as always.
Donna G.
Submitted 05/03/19
My husband was told about Lee dental by his brother. Today I went for the first time because my husband has been seeing Dr Lee . I truly had a wonderful experience. They were very kind and explained every step throughout the appointment. Got results, gave out of pocket cost for what was needed done by time I checked out. No pressure to return. It was such a positive experience I will return to complete dental work . Highly recommend lee dental
Ronda E.
Submitted 04/29/19
I was in and out very quickly. Was able to get crown replaced quickly and pain free.
David M.
Submitted 04/26/19
I am always have a good experience
Pamela S.
Submitted 04/23/19
I have been going to Dr. Lee for about 6 years. He does awesome work and the staff is extremely professional. I highly recommend this office.
OTMAR A.
Submitted 04/23/19
Prompt and great service for a dislodged molar crown!
Brian M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Na