No insurance?  Contact our office to learn more about our membership program!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Lee Dental -  - Dentist

Lee Dental

Dentists located in Frisco, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
238 total reviews

Lee Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lee Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Professional
Nick N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Efficient and friendly
Deedra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Lee and his staff are excellent! Highly-qualified and extremely professional.
Dorsa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Best doctor, best staff
Jimmy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very pleased
Phyllis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Lee is an excellent dentist and has taken care of my teeth for some time now. He and his staff are great and careful to explain each step of a procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Lee for all your dental needs.
Ashek R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr Lee is the best dentist.
Scott G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Great staff and there always honest!
Saundra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr julie was very attentive and kind.
Deanna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Always fair and priced and excellent service. Has been taken care of me and my family for years.
Alexandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Doctor was very friendly and gave a good advice:)
Priscilla L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
It was good. They listened to me and overall it went well.
Sarah O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
I received the best cleaning service ever. The staff were professional and friendly. More important, they did not try to sell me services I do not need. I was very pleased with the service I received.
Nicole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Amazing staff, they did a wonderful job making me feel comfortable and tending to my teeth. :)
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Patient, transparent and thorough. Advice recommended helped to reduce discomfort almost immediately. No surgery required. Thank you
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Fast appointment , friendly staff, & Excellent result.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Everyone was polite and professional. The doctor gave me options for my problem and took time with me. He didn’t push me to do very expensive procedures. I was very pleased with his recommendations
Kathy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Very professional
Terry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
I waited to long to have a cleaning, but the experience at Lee Dental was fantastic.
Douglas E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Conscience and knowledgeable. The whole team including Dr. Lee are vested in your well-being and smile. Have made them our new family Dental Practice and you should too