No insurance?  Contact our office to learn more about our membership program!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Lee Dental -  - Dentist

Lee Dental

Dentists located in Frisco, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
243 total reviews

Lee Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lee Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Have known Dr. Lee for many years. Always the best dental care available.
Jermell K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/21
Wonderful work by Dr. Lee! Incredibly friendly staff. Great experience overall.
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/21
Great dentist. Great staff. Fair prices.
Turkan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Trusted dentist office!
Teryll D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Excellent job as always. Friendly, professional, and very efficient. I have been going to Dr Lee for almost 20 years and have never had anything but the best care. I would recommend to anyone.
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Prompt and exceptional service.
Kaushal P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Excellent doctor and staff
Carlos M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/21
Great team, and service. Thank you very much.
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr.Lee has been my dentist for years now and I am thankful that he takes the time to listen to me and does everything that he needs to do to solve my dental issues. The staff are always professional and helpful. Thanks Dr. Lee for always taking care of my dental needs.
Eric R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Fantastic Dentist I would highly recommend.
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent visit with Dr. Lee. Very thorough and detailed. Felt that I was in very good hands for my dental care.
Teresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Kind , caring and knowledgeable
Terri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
I will not ever go to another Dentist. Dr Lee is the Best! Expert! professional! experienced Dentist I have ever gone to!!!!
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Friendly, professional and great experience.
Ward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Very professional services. Enjoyed, as best I could, the visit to this dentist office! I appreciated the care and attention.
Sofia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Job well done. Very polite and caring experience ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Amber M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Excellent!!! I came in with discomfort and the dental staff exams me and fixed the problem with my tooth. Very personable and knowledgeable
Nelda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
All team great and kind as usual❣️❣️
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
service was quick easy and professional
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Clyde Lee came highly recommended by my primary care physician, who is also a patient of Dr. Lee. It was extremely easy for me to communicate with Dr. Lee, re: my need for a lower wisdom tooth extraction. He extracted my tooth and his immense skill and personal manner were 100 % dedicated to keeping me comfortable! I am so happy to have found Dr. Lee, and do most highly recommend Lee Dental!!