No insurance?  Contact our office to learn more about our membership program!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Lee Dental -  - Dentist

Lee Dental

Dentists located in Frisco, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
238 total reviews

Lee Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lee Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
The service and level of care have always been awesome.. been with this guy for 14+ years.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Demonstrates empathy, caring and professionalism. Knowledgeable dentist Staff friendly and helpful
Ward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Great place to visit if you didn't need dental work. Staff is friendly personable and very attentive. Dr. Lee knows his business and has a great "chair side manner" even with the very difficult job he pursues. I actually "enjoy (tongue firmly in cheek)" going there even though I dlislike/hate dentistry, especially in my mouth! In my next life, I will take better care of my teeth and mouth, Lord willing!
Odin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Always feel welcome here! Takes responsibility for work done.
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Being going here for years. Dr. Lee is the best!
Brandon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Lee Dental is by far the best dental experience I’ve had. They are super kind and understanding, there’s no judgement and they never fail to make me feel relaxed and comfortable during the whole procedure.
Alessandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Amazing staff and service
Lynn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr. Lee and Zoe are amazing! They are kind they are efficient and Zoe is very caring and thoughtful
Edna Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Well done, caring staff, they explained every step making sure I was comfortable. Honest service!
Kalila J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr Lee and his staff are wonderful and take great care of my family!
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr. Lee and staff are professional and caring.
Brian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
always listens first to any concerns and makes sure I’m comfortable. Very much appreciated
Jake P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Fixed my chipped tooth quick and efficiently.
Warren D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Kat always takes great care of me!
Braden R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Dr. Lee was great!
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Lee and his team. The procedures I underwent were performed with excellent quality, efficiently, and with attentive care. In 3-4 short visits, they helped me with a large number of matters that necessitated attention, and all of them were resolved. Everyone at the clinic is super kind as well. Thank you, Dr. Lee and team for all your help with me and for all you do for your patients on a daily basis.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Highly satisfied with the staff; very caring and professional.
Bobby C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Excellent, professional staff.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
The quality of the whole process - from diagnostic to the provision of the dental services has been too-notch. Fast, effective and performed in a caring, respectful manner. In addition to having a great Doctor, they have extremely able, effective and caring nurse practitioners. Highly, highly recommended.
Anabel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Always a great visit!