4.92/5
Lee Dental -  - Dentist

Lee Dental

Dentists located in Frisco, TX

51 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Lee Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lee Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Patti S.
Submitted 03/21/19
I didn’t have an appointment because Dr Lee is so great that everyone goes to him. Because of that, the receptionist did her best to fit me in. I was brought in after about 5 minutes in the waiting room. They took an X-ray, Dr Lee checked my tooth out. He gave me an antibiotic and I’m to call him with any more issues and to contact the specialist he recommended. My body was no more than 20 minutes. I’ve always had the best care with Dr Lee and his staff. Most professional and the best ever.
William P.
Submitted 03/19/19
Great
Randall J.
Submitted 03/05/19
Best dental visit I have ever experienced!
Noemi G.
Submitted 03/02/19
My experience was great, staff is always very friendly and caring!❤️ I been a patient of Dr. Lee for many years !!
Elpidio G.
Submitted 02/28/19
Staff was great and very accommodating to my requests
Timothy H.
Submitted 02/27/19
As always, Dr Lee and Staff are Rock Stars. I was in the Chair for 3.25 straight hours on some significant work. Very difficult stuff.. I won’t say it was a pleasant experience , however, as pleasant as could possibly be under the circumstances. I would never even consider another Dentist!!! He and Team are the Best of the Best!!
Olivia S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Always accommodating and fun!!!
Steven S.
Submitted 02/11/19
Just fine. 5 stars
Joyce & Mike A.
Submitted 01/29/19
We moved to Frisco in 1997 and have been patients of Dr. Clyde and Julie Lee since then. They have always taken great care of us and our (now) two girls! We definitely recommend them to everyone we know.
Miroslav M.
Submitted 01/28/19
Excellent work. Thank you so much!
Cristina R.
Submitted 01/17/19
Excellent job
Mallory R.
Submitted 01/15/19
Wonderful experience from start to finish...Dr Lee and Kat were great!
Cristina R.
Submitted 01/11/19
Good team and of course great dentist.
Swanie B.
Submitted 01/08/19
Best crown work I’ve ever had done!
Henry Y.
Submitted 01/07/19
Great
Nissar S.
Submitted 12/22/18
Friendly staff
Kelsey F.
Submitted 12/22/18
I saw Dr. Lee on 12/20 for a filling replacement. This was my second visit to his office. I was nervous about it because I just don’t like getting dental work done. Dr. Lee was so nice and professional and I loved that he explained everything that he was getting ready to do so that I would know exactly what was happening. He had to do quite a bit of drilling to remove and clean out the old filling, I hated the sound of the drill
Chris G.
Submitted 12/19/18
Excellent,very professional
Cecilio U.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr. Lee is awesome!! Great services, great staff... my kids love going there...... great price....
Jack E.
Submitted 11/29/18
Great job, great team! Very pleased..
Location
Lee Dental
6351 Preston Road, Suite 300
Frisco, TX 75034
Phone: 972-712-9000
Fax: 972-712-1941
Office Hours

Get in touch

972-712-9000