No insurance?  Contact our office to learn more about our membership program!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Lee Dental -  - Dentist

Lee Dental

Dentists located in Frisco, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
238 total reviews

Lee Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lee Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tyler B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Always friendly and professional crew. Dr Lee is a very good Dentist
Nadia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
I love this doctor and his staff They are the most friendly people I have come across
Brian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Prompt, friendly service. Excellent dentistry. Been a satisfied patient of Lee Dental for over 20 years.
Emily G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Had a great experience! The staff was extremely friendly, the office was clean, and the visit was efficient. Will definitely be back!
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Best in town!
Algane A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
It's really good place
Ali R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
best personnel and good job
Charlene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Explained every step they were doing to fix my tooth. Did not have any pain. Will recommend to any of my friends.
Gabriel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Enjoyable
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Always great
Noemi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
My experience was wonderful,I been with Doctor Lee for more than 20 years, staff is awesome!
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Lee was extremely detailed in the removal of my sons wisdom teeth. He provided excellent service and compassionate advice for this procedure.
Beau B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
Wonderful staff !!!
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
I have been a patient of Dr Lee’s for 16 + years. Dr Lee and his staff are extremely friendly, make you feel comfortable, and do great work.
Brendan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Lee did a wonderful job. Quick and painless. Definitely one of the best dentists in all of dfw. 11/10. Thank you.
Stephanie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Always the best care!
Mercedes V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr Lee has bet. My dentist fir many years. He is great!
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
Always a good experience
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr Lee’s office was able to work me in, without an appointment for X-rays and consultation. Excellent customer service. Thank you so much.
Peg B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Excellent, as always.