No insurance?  Contact our office to learn more about our membership program!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Lee Dental -  - Dentist

Lee Dental

Dentists located in Frisco, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
238 total reviews

Lee Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lee Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Swanie B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
Best crown work I’ve ever had done!
Henry Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/19
Great
Nissar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/18
Friendly staff
Kelsey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/18
I saw Dr. Lee on 12/20 for a filling replacement. This was my second visit to his office. I was nervous about it because I just don’t like getting dental work done. Dr. Lee was so nice and professional and I loved that he explained everything that he was getting ready to do so that I would know exactly what was happening. He had to do quite a bit of drilling to remove and clean out the old filling, I hated the sound of the drill
Chris G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
Excellent,very professional
Cecilio U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr. Lee is awesome!! Great services, great staff... my kids love going there...... great price....
Jack E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
Great job, great team! Very pleased..
Brad W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
Staff very friendly, I feel very comfortable having Dr. Lee and his team attend to my dental needs.
Brian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/18
Good folks. Good care.
Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr. Lee is great guy. The best dentist I’ve ever been to. Very knowledgeable with years of experience. My whole experience was pain-free thank you
Greg G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/18
I have been to so many dentist I can't remember how man. With Lee Dental I believe I have found the best. From the brite smiling faces you see when you first walk in to the dental assistants in the exam room, to the doctor. They are all some of the most friendly and professional staff I have met. Best of all, no pain!
Terese M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/18
The staff is always exceptionally friendly. Dr. Lee is personable and a great dentist. He always explains everything and is accommodating.
Jay T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/18
Great.
Neil D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/18
I’ve been going to Lee Dental for nearly 16 years. I don’t ever want to go to another dentist other than Dr. Lee.
Scott J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/18
First class Dentist and Person. His staff is incredibly nice and most important they are fun. Best dentist office ever.
Alyssa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed and Dr. Lee was great with her and with me!
Bao H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/18
No pain
Rob C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/18
Ukie, and Sammy were great