No insurance?  Contact our office to learn more about our membership program!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Lee Dental -  - Dentist

Lee Dental

Dentists located in Frisco, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
238 total reviews

Lee Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lee Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erika L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/21
Dr Lee is super professional and talented. He got me in right away when I had an emergency. His staff is friendly! Their office manager Stefani is the sweetest. She truly cares that everyone is taken care of.
Janie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
I am truly grateful for all the precautions taken by Dr. Lee and his staff. Everyone there is very professional and caring. I will continue to be a client and I highly recommend Dr. Lee.
Shaista K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Welcoming staff and doctor! Satisfied with their service.highly recommend
Nelda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Great attention, kind people Doctor Lee the best Dentist!!
Kay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
This was my first ever appointment with Dr. Lee. I found him and his staff to be excellent. Dr. Lee spent a lot of time with me, never making me fill rushed. The hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth. I'll be going back again.
Tim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr Lee is a pro.
Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
great as always, THE BEST
Otmar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr. Clyde Lee, DDS was very pleasant and accommodated his schedule to mine to replace a crown. The procedure was quick and efficient and performed with great skill. Otmar W Albrand.
Pat S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Lee is State of the Art. I recently had childhood fillings replaced. It was pain free and his ability to match up my bite after the new fillings were in place is amazing. Typically, after having new fillings in your molars, your bite is off just a bit and you just have to adapt. This isn't the case with Dr. Lee. I really want to say thank you to the doctor and his staff. Nice work, thanks.
Nikki G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Lee is an amazing dentist. He's funny, kind and laid back which really helps with my anxiety! His staff is very knowledgeable and also amazing which is a great reflection of the type of dentist he is.
Laaibah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/20
It was very quick and efficient
Elsa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
All staff members were very friendly and professional. There was no waiting time. All my questions were answered. I could not have asked for any better treatment. They are the best.
Rita K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
VERY POLITE ,WORE MASKS ,TOOK VERY GOOD CARE OF PATIENTS. I HAVE BEEN GOING THERE MANY YEARS AND WILL CONTINUE
Cathryn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
It was a very nice experience. Thank you Dr. Lee!
Jan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Great
Don L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Lee is a great dentist!...His staff is courteous and friendly, and Dr. Lee is very knowledgeable about his craft! Thank you, Dr. Lee, and staff!!
Jan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Wonderful service and customer appreciation
Phillip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/20
Great service, got me in Buick and took great care of me.
Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/19
Lee Dental always provides the highest quality dental services in a team friendly environment with utmost customer care! Thank you!
Rosita O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Very kind, repectful, office staff,